Styret

 

 

Styrets Leder

Ronny Johnsen

922 85 687

ronny.johnsen@bademiljo.no

Styremedlem

Cato Nordlie

464 05 956

cato.nordlie@avinor.no

 

Nestleder

Tom-Daniel Karlstad

917 61 855

tom-daniel.karlstad@roseid.no

 

Styremedlem

Erlend Emilsen

erlend.emilsen@scania

Styremedlem

Pål- Anders Johnsen

pajohnsen@pateco.no

 

Styremedlem

Patrick Hofseth

918 35 270

patrick.hofseth@vanderlande.com

 

Styremedlem

Atle Nordlie

479 32 344

atle@kanmer.no

 

Varamedlem

Camilla Smedsrud

92800194

camillasmedsrud@gmail.com

 

Verv

 

 

Juniorleder

Patrick Hofseth

918 35 270

patrick.hofseth@vanderlande.com

 

Sekretær

Ronny Johnsen

922 85 687

ronny.johnsen@bademiljo.no

Kasserer

Pål-Anders Johnsen

pajohnsen@pateco.no

Dommerkontakt

Ronny Johnsen

922 85 687

ronny.johnsen@bademiljo.no

Kioskleder

LEDIG!!

Vennligst ta kontakt med oss dersom du kan og vil ha denne oppgaven.

 

Anleggsleder

Atle Nordlie

479 32 344

atle@kanmer.no