Trenere og Lagledere

 

 

Politiattest

 

 

 

 

Søk om politiattest

Jenter 2005-2007
 

Trener: Ole Georg Finstad

915 33 403

ole-georg.finstad@caverion.no

 

Hjelpetrener/Lagleder: Ronny Johnsen, 922 85 687

 

 

 

_________________________________________

Jenter 2008
 

Trener: Marit Solberg Kårstad

988 38 064

marit_sol@hotmail.com

 

Trener: Atle Børke

911 68 718

atle.borke@visma.com

Lagleder: Ingrid Helene Østvold,  932 87 262

_________________________________________

Gutter 2007-2008

Trener: Remi Løse

908 88 223

remi.loese@peugeot.no

 

Trener: Magnus Bråten

464 05 990

magnus.braten@live.no

 

Hjelpetrener/lagleder: Atle Nordlie

479 32 344

atle@kanmer.no

__________________________________________

Jenter 2009

Trener: Merethe Jonhsen
415 28 589
merete@romesa.org

Hjelpetrener/lagleder: Camilla Nilsen Holt

906 23 852

__________________________________________

 

Gutter 2009
 

Trener: Mareno Øverby

908 77 509
mareno306@gmail.com

__________________________________________


Jenter 2011-2012

Trener: Jonas Østvold

928 61 454

jostvold@hotmail.com

Patrick Hofseth

918 35 270
Patrickhofseth@hotmail.com

___________________________________________

Gutter 2011
 

Trener:  Kristan Smedsrud
905 29 497
ks@aarneselektro.no

Trener: Mohammed Mizban
472 59 909
m_mizban@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener: Ole Georg Finstad
915 33 403

ole-georg.finstad@caverion.no
 

Lagleder: Lise Merete Hansen, 412 60 190

____________________________________________

Gutter 2012

Trener: Lasse Sandvold

900 26 082
lasse_sandvold@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener: Jan Rune Antonsen
400 71 311
janruneantonsen@hotmail.com